What NCAA basketball teams are in the Pac 12?

What teams make up the Pac-12 basketball?


Teams Conf
Arizona State Arizona State 0-0
California California 0-0
Colorado Colorado 0-0
Oregon Oregon 0-0

How many Pac-12 teams made NCAA Tournament 2021?

SAN FRANCISCO – Five Pac-12 Men’s Basketball programs earned bids for the 2021 NCAA Tournament on Selection Sunday with COLORADO, OREGON, OREGON STATE, UCLA and USC chosen to represent the league in March Madness. The five bids marks the most for the Conference since securing a record seven in 2015-16.

Who is in the Big Twelve Conference?

Beginning July 1, 2025, the Big 12 Conference will be comprised of 12 universities – Baylor, BYU, Central Florida, Cincinnati, Houston, Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State, TCU, Texas Tech, and West Virginia.

Who are the Pac-12 teams in the Sweet 16?

The Sweet 16 is set for the men’s NCAA Tournament, and the Pac-12 leads the way with 4 teams

  • Pac-12: USC, Oregon, UCLA, Oregon State.
  • SEC: Alabama, Arkansas.
  • ACC: Florida State, Syracuse.
  • Big East: Creighton, Villanova.
  • WCC: Gonzaga.
  • Big 12: Baylor.
  • Big Ten: Michigan.
  • American: Houston.

What conference is LSU in?

What schools are in the Pac-12 women’s basketball?

In total, each Pac-12 program will be featured at least 16 times on Pac-12 Networks: Arizona (17), Arizona State (19), California (18), Colorado (20), Oregon (18), Oregon State (18), Stanford (16), UCLA (20), USC (18), Utah (19), Washington (18), Washington State (19).

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do I get involved in a university?